Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Carmen Ritz

State Farm® Insurance Agent Carmen Ritz

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (34 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Rajan Mehtani

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"What differentiates one agency from another is service. In the short period of time I have been with this agency, I am amazed with the outstanding service I have received by few individuals. One in particular I would like to mention is Matthew Parrish. Having mentioned Matthew, the other individuals I have dealt with have also been amazing."

Judy Shallcross

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"My State Farm Insurance Agent reaches out to me at least annually to review my policies and give clarity to my coverage. Suggestions of changes or explanation of coverage needs to match regulations or changes in guidelines helps me to be insured for my needs and not under or over insured. I really appreciate having the customer service from State Farm."

Erol Kilic

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I don’t do this normally, but this insurance company not only gave me one of the best price they were also really helpful. Thanks again for doing such a good job. I’m happy. Unfortunately you can’t say this for many companies these days."

tushar nayak

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nice to talk to Carmen . She is really doing good and calm . Happy to do business in future .I recommend to her"

D.J. Cobbins

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the best agent name Daniel. He was so kind and he really cared to help me. I would recommend him to anyone. I have always had a pleasant experience at this establishment."

tiffinie keith

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’m more than excited to have insurance with State Farm. Dan was a great representative who made sure I understood everything I needed to know about starting my car insurance. I will gladly recommend all my family and friends to join State Farm if they need any type of insurance assistance. . Thank you Dan for your assistance."

Venecia Rodriguez

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional informative and knowledgeable !"

Emily Gosche

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very responsive and helpful! Great team and always available."

charlie frazier

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Really seamless experience! This was my first time seeking out car insurance on my own and was super stressed originally, but Carmen made it easy for my partner and I. Definitely recommend! :)"

Melenie Garcia

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carmen Ritz’s office does a fantastic job at reaching out and showing their appreciation to their customers. The office goes above and beyond to help clients with any of their needs. If you’re looking for a good neighbor, Carmen Ritz State Farm is the way to go."

Nick Britt

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing service, easy to reach and have been helpful in every step of the process. I’m glad I made the switch."

Tim Sawicki

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I never really understood the point of having an agent based on past experiences, but Carmen changed my opinion! We had some specific document requests per Duke Energy for solar panels, and she was always on top of it whenever I needed something for it, whereas my previous insurance company (Geico) just refused to help. I'd give 10 stars if I could! Thanks Carmen for your excellent service :)"

Josh Sherrill

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Has been a pleasure having insurance with U"

Wendy Combs

August 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dan was friendly and helpful. He put together a quote for me, gave me time to think about it, and made all the changes I asked for. When I needed to edit my coverage after the sale, he made the changes right away. Happy to have him as my agent."

Brett Hiemenz

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"The personal touch from this office is fantastic! Dan, the agent I worked with, patiently helped me compare the State Farm home, auto, and renter's insurance plans against my previous insurance company's offering. He also walked me through each step of the transition paperwork, providing extremely responsive turnaround throughout."

Lars Ostmann

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt Parrish was incredibly helpful with assisting me obtaining necessary documentation for NCDOT and receiving multiple vehicle quotes. Amazing representative."

Brittany leggett

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best in the business!"

Jillian Bridge

June 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carmen and her office are great! They are very responsive, and I was able to get a great rate on my auto insurance. I highly recommend them."

Joe G

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carmen’s agency couples attentive, friendly service with insurance expertise you can trust. I’ve had had a great experience every time I’ve come the office. The staff is great, and I love little Teddy too!"

stacy doster

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carmen and team are super responsive (email and phone) and always happy to help."

Anna Tucker

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carmen is by far the best agent in the area! Her and her staff are always quick to help with any questions I have and are always friendly. Great service!!"

Alyssa M

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carmen and her team are always quick to respond and are very professional and kind. They made the process of looking for insurance stress free!"

Randy Pozsar

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always a professional and quick to respond"

Rich Lee

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carmen and her team have been my agent for all things Insurance. Been working with her and her team for many years now. Very responsive and informative."

Joe Evans

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Consierge level service. Very friendly."